4/23/2012
THIS IS BY FAR THE BEST EXPERIENCE I HAVE EVERY HAD WITH A DEALERSHIP. FRIENDLY AND VERY NICE TO WORK WITH. HIGHLY RECONMENDED! THANK YOU.
mr.bondo*123
Hatfield, AR

4/21/2012
I returned to Kunes Country Ford after a superb experience with the purchase of a used vehicle a few years ago. I have just recently purchased a used 2011 Chevrolet Silverado and this purchasing experience exceeded both my expectations and my previous experience with the staff. From the time my family and I arrived on the lot to begin looking for a vehicle through the installation of extras I purchased for my truck the sales and financing staff have been very attentive, friendly, respectful, and courteous.

During my life I have purchased many vehicles from different dealerships but all of these other dealerships could learn customer service tips from the staff at Kunes Country Ford. Some examples of service I experienced were being greeted by name at the door every time I return, taking the time to remember my children’s names, prompt and responsive to my questions or concerns, completing work in a timely manner, etc…

Due to the outstanding performance of the staff, the more than fair price I received for my vehicle that I traded in, and the exceptional deal I received on my new purchase Kunes Country Ford will have a loyal customer for many years to come. As a matter of fact our experience was so pleasurable the day we signed the papers on the Chevrolet we purchased a 2012 Ford Fusion!!!

doctbpd
Pell Lake, WI

4/7/2012
I recently purchased a used car from Christopher. He worked very hard getting me into just what I needed. He spoke with his boss serveral times to get me a good price and the finance person was fantastic (Nathan, I believe wass his name). They were both friendly and "VERY" helpful. Keep up the good work boys!!!
whispers2012
Janesville, WI

4/6/2012
Enjoyed our entire car buying experience. We were looking for a used 4-wheel-drive vehicle with all the options, and our salesman, Joe Brandenburg, found the perfect car for us, a 2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee. Joe is an excellent salesman, very friendly and professional! Would definitely shop at Kunes Country Ford again. Thanks, Joe.

Judy Hellenga
Sharon, WI
zaknkiasmom
Sharon, WI

4/2/2012
The staff was great! They were friendly, helpful and went out of their way to make my first car buying experience great! I will be sending my family and friends their way for vehicles.
kdkd
Janesville, WI

4/1/2012
this is the best way to buy a new car, the sales people are very informative and there is no hassles, the prices are very good always better than other dealers. there are no hidden cost and no pressures to buy other options. they have pick up and drop off services so you don't have to even go to the dealer. it is the most enjoyable way to buy a car. thanks again look forward to buying my next car. frank z
fzabloudil
Tinley Park, IL

3/21/2012
John Andreoni was a wonderful sales specialist. He worked with us at finding the right car that we were looking for. We were able to test drive many cars, which helped us with our decision. John was patient and very helpful in the purchasing of our used car. Nathan Nelson helped us through the financing part, he was very helpful. All in all we have an exceptional experience at Kunes Country Ford!! We will tell others to go see John Andreoni for their purchasing of a vehicle.
dorseyclan05
Elkhorn, WI

3/19/2012
I Loved my experience at Kunes Country. I was in need of a great reliable car, i went in told them what i wanted and how much i wanted to spend and they worked with me on it. Bill Cousino was great he did everything he could to get me into a car. I gave them such a good rating because it was the best car experience i ever had, they were great. I would recommend them to anyone.Working with Bill Cousino to find a vehicle that was both realistically priced and reliable was a complete joy. Bill remained optimistic and shared his opinion on what would be the best options for our budget and needs. It is obvious that Kunes Country is not like any other dealership that I have dealt with. The staff genuinely care about helping people and getting them the best deal. Working with finance can often be a a big pain in the butt; but they worked very hard to make everything enjoyable while getting us a tremendous deal. Overall Kunes has a great family atmosphere that is focused on serving the customer. No pressure! It was the best place to go for my first new car, and I can see no reason to go anywhere else in the future.

Thanks so much Kunes Country I love my new Hyundai Elantra!

ross-skinner
Delavan, WI

3/18/2012
I Loved my experience at Kunes Country. I was in need of a great reliable car, i went in told them what i wanted and how much i wanted to spend and they worked with me on it. Joe Brandenburg was great he did everything he could to get me into a car. I gave them such a good rating because it was the best car experience i ever had, they were great. I would recommend them to anyone.

Thanks so much Kunes Country I love my new Ford Focus!
caitimarie@gmail.com
Milwaukee, WI

3/17/2012
We were looking for a particular used car and decided to travel around and search. We went from Delavan, to Crystal Lake, and to Mundelien. Kunes had the best used Volvo XC90 that we had seen and for the best price. Joe was kind enough to throw in some extras that topped off the deal and Nate was a pleasure to work with. All in all, totally awesome service, check'em out!
modestbuddhist@hotmail.com
Burlington, WI